My Everyday Makeup Routine

Hey, y’all! Today I am going to be showing you my everyday makeup routine. I use these makeup products on a daily basis, no matter if I am going to church or going to school!  I hope you enjoy!

1

So to start off my makeup routine I use the  Maybelline Fit Me concealer. Then I use MAC cosmetics Mineralize Skinfinish Powder in the shade Light under my eyes and the shade medium plus everywhere else 🙂 Next I use MAC cosmetics blush in the shade Peachykeen.

2

So for my eyes, I use the Urban Decay Naked Palette(top palette) and the Urban Decay Naked 2 Palette(bottom palette). I use the eyeshadow shade half-baked from the Naked Palette on my eyelids, and the eyeshadow shade Tease from the Naked 2 Palette on my crease!

3

Next, I either use the Benefit Cosmetics Lip Stain or the Maybelline Baby Lips in the shade “Strike A Rose” on my lips. Then I put on the MAC Cosmetics Mineralize Glass Lip Gloss in the shade Modest. My mascara I use is the Maybelline Colossal Mascara,and I LOVE it!!

Thank you for reading this blog post!! I hope you enjoyed my everyday makeup routine!! Be sure to follow me on Instagram and to look at some of my recent posts on my blog 🙂

14 thoughts on “My Everyday Makeup Routine

  1. quirksandskirts says:

    OOoooo the Naked Palette! I love that palette so much. I use it all the time!

    We should support each other! I’m looking forward to your future blog posts! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

