Simply Southern Sparkle Blog Update: August 2016

Hey, y’all! Today I decided that I wanted to give everyone an update on my blog! To start off I just wanted to say THANK YOU, for following me on Instagramย and Word Press! So in this blog post, I am going to be telling y’all my uploading schedule, how to follow me on Word Press and so much more!!

Uploading Schedule:

I will upload a new blog post EVERY Sunday (this is my post for this Sunday)! If I have time during the week I will upload an EXTRA blog post ๐Ÿ™‚

FYI- I may or may not have an EXTRA blog post planned to be uploaded sometime this week and it may or may not be my everyday makeup routine ๐Ÿ™‚

Following me on Word Press:

So if you follow me on Word Press, you will be alerted every time I upload a new blog!! There are two ways to sign up to follow this blog:

#1 If you HAVE a Word Press account (you can have an account without having a blog ๐Ÿ™‚ ) You just need to press the follow button on the right side of my blog page!

#2 If you DO NOT have a Word Press account then you still press the follow button, but you enter your email and then you will become one of my blog followers!!

So please, go ahead right now and FOLLOW my blog!! It would make my day!! ๐Ÿ™‚

School:

I started school one week ago! Since I started school, I have been having to stay up late every night working on homework ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I am enrolled in ALL honors classes, so my workload is really HARD! If you want me to make a blog post on my study tips comment letting me know ๐Ÿ™‚

Suggestions On What you Want Me To Write About:

If you have a topic that you would like me to write about you can let me know in 3 different ways!

#1 Comment on this post

#2 Email me at simplysouthernsparkle@gmail.com

#3 Comment on my Instagram page

I would love to hear from you ๐Ÿ™‚

Sharing this blog:

Every day I am receiving a new follower, or two and I get EXTREMELY excited when someone follows this blog!! So please, continue to share this blog with your friends, and family ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you so much!

THANK YOU:

I just wanted to say thank you again for following this blog, I hope you have an amazing day!!

14 thoughts on “Simply Southern Sparkle Blog Update: August 2016

  1. Madeline says:

    I think it is a good idea to just do 1-3 blogs a weeks since you are a student. Last year i used to do a blog every day, and the on Saturday and Sunday have an extensive blog that would take me hours. So by the end of summer i was blogged out, and i just hated blogging but now like you i’m cutting back my schedule to 2-4 blogs every week, and i promised myself that a blog shouldn’t take me more than 2-3 hours tops! Keep up the great work ๐Ÿ™‚
    And yes a blog post on study tips would be marvelous.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Style It Out says:

    I would love for you to do a study tips post, it would be so helpful โค Just followed, and wanted to say thanks for the comment on my new post I really appreciate it x I look forward to reading more of your blog in the future! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

