My Top 5 Back To School LIFE HACKS!

Hey, y’all today my blog post is going to be about back to school Life Hacks! (As requested on Instagram) If you want me to write about something on my blog be sure to follow me on Instagram atย simplysouthernsparkle and I will try and write about whatever you suggest!

LIFE HACK #1

This life hack is something I have been doing since I was in middle school. So what you do is you take a picture of your schedule and you make it your home screen on your phone, that way you just pull your phone out, rather than carrying a piece of paper with you everywhere!phone

LIFE HACK #2

For me personally, it is hard to wake up in the morning! So this life hack helps me wake up in the A.M. ๐Ÿ™‚ Basically, all you have to do is set your alarm on your phone, and place your phone somewhere across your room, that way you have to get out of bed to turn off your alarm!

Another thing I do to help me wake up in a good mood is I set my alarm to one of my favorite songs! *Last year my alarm was set to “Cruise” by Florida-Georgia Line*

LIFE HACK #3

My next life hack is to lay out the clothes you are going to wear to school the night before. I use this life hack EVERY DAY during the school year! It helps me save time in the morning and is especially helpful if I am running late ๐Ÿ™‚

LIFE HACK #4

Whenever I am doing my homework or studying for a big test, I put my phone on Do Not Disturb, that way I can get my work done and not be tempted to look at my phone!

LIFE HACK #5

Keep a few emergency items in a pouch in your backpack at all times! I keep $10, chap-stick, one pencil, a pony-tail, and earbuds in my bag ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you for reading the Simply Southern Sparkle Blog! If you have any questions either comment on this blog post or email me at simplysouthernsparkle@gmail.com Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

*ALSO be sure to hit the follow button on my blog, so you can be emailed everytime I upload a NEW blog post!!*

 

 

 

13 thoughts on “My Top 5 Back To School LIFE HACKS!

Leave a Reply

